Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Reinhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Reinhardt

5 out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristina Patterson

Kristina Patterson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. It seems like no one else has it anymore...So thank you."
Profile photo of Katina Booker

Katina Booker

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very efficient and informative. He made sure I had the coverage I needed for my business."
Profile photo of Harish kilari

Harish kilari

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vey friendly and very Fair rates insurance"
Profile photo of Denise Burns

Denise Burns

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful with setting up our auto and home policies. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well."
Profile photo of Taylor Sibley

Taylor Sibley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive such awesome service with the State Farm team! Serenity is always so knowledgeable and helpful. This is by far my best experience with insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of vishnu vardhan

vishnu vardhan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance for good rate"
Profile photo of Doug McRae

Doug McRae

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great experience with Megan at this State Farm. My old Progressive policy went up over 50% even with no violations. She evaluated various options for me and personally led me thru the process. Megan helped me save a ton of money and I transferred my auto, home and umbrella to them. Thanks guys!!😀"
Profile photo of Sara Musalli

Sara Musalli

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very pleasant experience with this company got the best overall rating with customer service and the quote they gave me. I would definitely recommend this coming. Thanks so much mai !!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Askew

Lynn Askew

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia was fantastic! She got me a great rate with better coverage than I had before and was really knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend this office! Update: I've been with State Farm almost a year now, and the personal attention and service has remained exceptional. I've saved even more with my Drive and Save app, and I ended up going with State Farm for my homeowners insurance when we bought our house in December as well. We looked at at least a dozen other companies just to compare, and none of them came close to State Farm. I've never been happier with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Ned Hieatt

Ned Hieatt

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serenity and Matthew are great, help me with everything I need."
Profile photo of Avi Kaushik

Avi Kaushik

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serenity was very helpful in getting all documents ready very Quickly. She helped me saving 60+$ monthly. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Laura Layne

Laura Layne

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service that surpasses any other!"
Profile photo of Artierzia Turner

Artierzia Turner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Care!! Serenity is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Emely Rivera

Emely Rivera

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and helpful, will always recommend!"
Profile photo of Lyle Walden

Lyle Walden

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been State Farm customers for close to 30 years now, and unfortunately our long time agent passed recently. Our account was recently assigned to Matthew, and we were pleasantly surprised by the rapid outreach and follow-up, welcoming us to our new agent. I've visited with Serenity twice now, and she has been both helpful and a delight to work with- looks like we've ended up in great hands again!!"
Profile photo of Robert Layne

Robert Layne

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team at Reinhardt is fantastic to work with and they have always given us very good pricing. I would definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Erin Wheeler

Erin Wheeler

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Them. Extremely helpful and professional. They resolve anything in a very timely manner. Best insurance company I’ve ever had by far!"
Profile photo of Carrie Nicholas

Carrie Nicholas

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Anna Coyne

Anna Coyne

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful!"
Profile photo of Cameron Perez

Cameron Perez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan C. and Serenity C. are the ones you want helping YOU! I’ve been with them for a little over two years give or take a few months, but all good things have come my way with this change over from AAA! I haven’t personally been to the office but I don’t need too. When I pick up the phone to call the office someone always answers and is super helpful and quickly responds to anything I may have for them. Hands down best office for your insurance needs in DFW! Lastly, know your policy, ask questions they are there to help YOU! I’ve saved so much money based on asking questions and understand my policy. Do the extra work, it pays off, I’m telling you!"
Profile photo of Dalila Herac

Dalila Herac

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been the best insurance experience I’ve had as a car owner. Matthew is so helpful and gets everything done so quickly. He makes it a nice and painless process, love doing business with him. I’ve recommended them to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kayla Padol

Kayla Padol

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was incredible! I was able to lower my payment coming off of a family plan which is unheard of. I’m so thankful for their guidance in getting me the right coverage. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of samir waliany

samir waliany

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Carl Edwards

Carl Edwards

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t be happier with our experience! Matthew and Serenity have gone above and beyond with service, timeliness, and affordability. It’s so nice to do business with people I can trust, who have my interest in mind almost as much as I do."
Profile photo of Mary Vergano

Mary Vergano

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend."