Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Reinhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Reinhardt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Visnick

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Reinhart team's focus on the customer cannot be beaten. They are always working to get you the best rates, and when you file a claim they are on your side ensuring everything goes to your satisfaction."

Nawar Malak

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good company"

Mike Becerra

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber and team did an amazing job getting me better and cheaper coverage! Check them out!"

Mayra Ceniceros

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mai was very helpful. I only needed car insurance, but was able to have rentals insurance added to the plan and got discounts!!🙌"

Chris T

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received a call from Amber regarding my web search for auto insurance. She was knowledgeable and very nice, quoting me a price for half the cost of what I was paying Progressive and I was with them for 20 yrs with no accidents or tickets. She was able get everything set up and docs sent in less than an hour. I look forward to working with them for the next few years."

Christine Watson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people to assist with insurance needs."

koushika aggarwal

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would love to give 5 star to this company. They have the best price and best customer service we have ever got. I worked with Mai to get my policies done. She is so nice and cool. These people understand the customer needs very well and get it done on time. Thanks Mai for all your efforts to get the best prices on my policies."

Jonathan Grummer

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ma I from the Reinhardt office was very helpful and provided me with a great coverage to my truck and explained it well. I highly recommend this agency."

خالد أبو ابوليد

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The reinhardt state farm helped me get the important knowledge about insurance and how to protect my family and my assets. Mai did a wonderful job explaining my policy and ways to save, and got me an affordable rate."

jeff echols

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance for my new SUV. And received a text message from Mai and she went above and beyond and I am so grateful she reached out to me and is now my Rep. if you all need a fair quote from a very great professional, please contact Mai she was amazing. Thank you for all your help."

David Maille

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very welcoming when you enter. Knowledgeable, quick, and very helpful. I highly recommend them."

Daniel Golenski

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a Progressive customer for 13 years because they had the best rates. After emails and speaking with Amber, not only is did she help me save a lot of money, but also got me better coverage. Her email responses are very quick, polite and straightforward. On the phone, she is very polite and talking to her is easy just like talking to a friend. Made switching and bundling auto and renters insurance super easy, affordable and surprisingly convenient. I'm actually looking forward to the Drive Safe and Save device to arrive, which Amber also so kindly let me know will help me save more money."

Randy Groves

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber gave me a great rate and made the switch very easy"

Carlos Services

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great savings!!! Thank you so much Matthew and everyone also in the office!!!"

Arad Sabbagh hamedani

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and kind staff especially Mai Abu Shamma. Thank you for your helps and support."

prajval shet

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Kristina Patterson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. It seems like no one else has it anymore...So thank you."

Katina Booker

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very efficient and informative. He made sure I had the coverage I needed for my business."

Harish kilari

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vey friendly and very Fair rates insurance"

Denise Burns

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful with setting up our auto and home policies. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well."

Taylor Sibley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive such awesome service with the State Farm team! Serenity is always so knowledgeable and helpful. This is by far my best experience with insurance! Thank you!"

vishnu vardhan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance for good rate"

Doug McRae

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great experience with Megan at this State Farm. My old Progressive policy went up over 50% even with no violations. She evaluated various options for me and personally led me thru the process. Megan helped me save a ton of money and I transferred my auto, home and umbrella to them. Thanks guys!!😀"

Sara Musalli

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very pleasant experience with this company got the best overall rating with customer service and the quote they gave me. I would definitely recommend this coming. Thanks so much mai !!!!"

Lynn Askew

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia was fantastic! She got me a great rate with better coverage than I had before and was really knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend this office! Update: I've been with State Farm almost a year now, and the personal attention and service has remained exceptional. I've saved even more with my Drive and Save app, and I ended up going with State Farm for my homeowners insurance when we bought our house in December as well. We looked at at least a dozen other companies just to compare, and none of them came close to State Farm. I've never been happier with an insurance company."