Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Reinhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Reinhardt

4.9 out of 5 average rating (228 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kellen Crawford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Crawford
"Great customer service! Thank you Matthew and the rest of your staff for always getting back to me in a timely matter!!"

Aaron Anderson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Anderson
"Highly recommend Cynthia at the State Farm Matthew Reinhardt team! She made a very stressful Homeowner's Insurance situation I ended up in, quick and simple and took care of me and my family in record time at a far better rate than anyone else could offer. Thank you, Matthew Reinhardt State Farm and especially Cynthia! You guys are amazing!"

Bruce Jones

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Jones
"Moved from my long time insurer to SF. Thanks Megan for making what I thought would be drag, a simple, painless experience. Recently added new vehicles, very fast and easy."

Cortney Ford

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Ford
"Very helpful staff and quick response when needed. I highly recommend!"

Stephen Bentrum

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bentrum
"Mai was very knowledgeable and made the process (of getting a new policy)so easy!"

Amy Truong

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Truong
"I really appreciate Serenity Carter, Matthew Reinhardt, and staff for their assistance with my auto and life insurance. The team truly makes you feel like you’re part of the family and will take care of all of your needs! They have always been very friendly, responsive, and provided clear communication."

Erasmo Salinas Jr

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erasmo Salinas Jr
"I appreciate the promptness of getting back to me on a home and auto loan. I got great rates and definitely chose State Farm over 4 other competitors."

Matthew Johnston

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Johnston
"Cynthia was great to work with."

Paty mayorquin

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paty mayorquin
"Great company, great customer service. Prompt response. Really good at focusing on what customer needs and require. Great job!!!"

Laura Layne

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Layne
"Policies are great, people are fantastic, and I ❤️ the amazing, personalized customer service that surpasses any other!"

Mohamed AlZakoot

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed AlZakoot
"Good Staff very helpful I like to do business with them again"

Jeanelle Lane

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanelle Lane
"I really appreciate the information and help l received from Ms. Iheoma on auto and rental insurance . I've also heard good things about State Farm. And now I know it was all true.. Thanks to my new family State Farm Insurance.."

Luis Carrasco

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Carrasco
"Not the great service, please do not go and request their services. The team is unable to provide answers and decline insurance based on extraordinary circumstances. Be careful, save your time and consider other insurance companies or agents."

Leslie Fogle

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Fogle
"Group has been amazing. !"

Reenu Jakkula

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reenu Jakkula
"Excellent service. Very good customer support center."

Amanze Aharanwa

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanze Aharanwa
"Iheoma was great she took care of me in record time."

WENJIE LI

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WENJIE LI
"Perfect service!"

Abby

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby
"Love this team they are always quick to respond and so helpful! Cara H."

Denise Clark

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Clark
"Very knowledgeable and professional"

Minh Ngo

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Ngo
"The customer services level is excellent."

Charlotte Troxler

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Troxler
"Amazing people!!"

steve austin

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve austin
"Very nice staff to work with!!"

Aaron James

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron James
"The team was very warm and friendly from Dominic at intake to Serenity at quoting and account management."

P Alexander

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Alexander
"I’m glad I chose State Farm insurance they offered me way more than the other company I was affiliated with. Mai worked with me and was very patient and helped me with my purchase."

Sanjib Mallick

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjib Mallick
"Great 👍"