Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Broam Hart

Broam Hart

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broam Hart
"Mai Abu Shamma was the agent I worked with to get my policy set up. She was a great communicator and provided great advice. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Juju M

Juju M

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Juju M
"Will not do State Farm insurance again. Rates are $120 over the competition."
Profile photo of Cam Skelton

Cam Skelton

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Skelton
"Don't walk run to Brandon Reed at State Farm in Grapevine he saved the day with one phone call, State Farm now has a lifelong customer because of him. He saved me so much money all within an hour time frame if you want top notch service he's your guy and he'll find out how to maximize your savings before you end the call. Trust me he is the true definition of how business should be conducted through and through. Thank you Brandon I'm forever grateful 💞"
Profile photo of Delia Fernandez

Delia Fernandez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Fernandez
"I was very impressed by the professionalism, and genuine respect and empathy I was treated by Brandon,. I’m glad I switched Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Callie Nisbet RN-BSN

Callie Nisbet RN-BSN

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Nisbet RN-BSN
"I needed to find replacement home owners insurance fast and Brandon Reed with State Farm Grapevine was just the guy for the job! He was able to give me quotes as well as life insurance to insure that my children will be well cared for in the future. I was so thankful to have this task done quickly and efficiently! Thank you Brandon! That took a big load off of my shoulders! What a relief!"
Profile photo of Amber Lee

Amber Lee

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lee
"I just spent the morning working with Brandon Reed and it was the best time spent all week. I learned yesterday that my mortgage was anticipated to go up $800 more per month because of an increase with my current insurance company. Worst news ever! I also learned they couldn't cover me starting an Airbnb. After a few minutes on the phone Brandon was able to help me save thousands on my homeowners policy, substancially reducing my monthly mortgage payment! He was super attentive and thorough and got me setup with the best possible coverage for my home and auto policies. All of my stress has vanished and my entire week is so much better. Thanks, Brandon!"
Profile photo of Bryttani Taylor

Bryttani Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryttani Taylor
"I became increasingly aware that I was overpaying for auto insurance with a competitor, and began searching for a better deal. Bre was a beacon in the middle of my hunt! She was extremely knowledgeable (which was so appreciated, I haven’t moved policies in 10 years), kind, professional, and responded quickly to my many questions. She provided excellent, white glove service, and found me not only a better policy with much better coverage, but was able to bundle with life insurance as well for almost less than half of what I was paying with a competitor. In this economy, every dollar saved counts! I can’t thank Bre enough for the incredible service and assistance, I’m so excited for my new coverage and to be saving some money- I will be recommending her to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of GUITAR MAN

GUITAR MAN

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GUITAR MAN
"I’ve had State Farm for awhile, and today I called in to take my old truck off my policy and add my new truck on it. Bre Rhodes was so awesome and helpful. She sent me an email which made is super easy to get done what I needed. I’ve never had any worries or issues with State Farm and highly recommended them. Five ⭐️’S thank you Bre for your help today. You rock 🙌🏼🤘🏼"
Profile photo of Reenu Jakkula

Reenu Jakkula

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reenu Jakkula
"Excellent service provided by the agents at this customer support center. Very good support at any given moment. They recommend right products for the service that I need anytime."
Profile photo of JR Langley

JR Langley

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Langley
"Excellent experience, Brandon listened to my needs and provided a fair quote, I had three quotes from comparable agency’s but Brandon won my business, I look forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Tia Batiste

Tia Batiste

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Batiste
"A very friendly and professional office !"
Profile photo of Adit Patel

Adit Patel

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adit Patel
"Good rates"
Profile photo of Ahmed Alasadi

Ahmed Alasadi

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Alasadi
"I was very impressed with the excellent service I received from the staff at the Mr. Reinhardt's State Farm office. They were knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and they really took the time to understand my needs and find me a great home insurance policy at a competitive price. Thank you so much for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Choice Carpet & Hard Surface Cleaning

Choice Carpet & Hard Surface Cleaning

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Choice Carpet & Hard Surface Cleaning
"The staff is always helpful and courteous. Great service from all the staff at Matthew Reinhardt’s office."
Profile photo of Jason Dupriest

Jason Dupriest

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dupriest
"Matthew and team answered every question and knock out requests with amazing speed! Great team, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joga Rao

Joga Rao

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joga Rao
"Highly recommend Brendon at the State Farm Matthew Reinhardt team! Thank you, Matthew Reinhardt State Farm and especially Brendon! You guys are amazing!"
Profile photo of David Rose

David Rose

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rose
"I contacted several insurance companies for company insurance and State Farm insurance was the most helpful and inexpensive to obtain. Friendly staff and quick response time for approval."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"Bre was quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of Aaron DeCoursey

Aaron DeCoursey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron DeCoursey
"great office and amazing people! Bre made it simple, fast, and easy to get my policy done."
Profile photo of Bre Rhodes

Bre Rhodes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Rhodes
"Matt’s team is so efficient and knowledgeable! Happy to have them as my agency!"
Profile photo of Kellen Crawford

Kellen Crawford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Crawford
"Great customer service! Thank you Matthew and the rest of your staff for always getting back to me in a timely matter!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Anderson

Aaron Anderson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Anderson
"Highly recommend Cynthia at the State Farm Matthew Reinhardt team! She made a very stressful Homeowner's Insurance situation I ended up in, quick and simple and took care of me and my family in record time at a far better rate than anyone else could offer. Thank you, Matthew Reinhardt State Farm and especially Cynthia! You guys are amazing!"
Profile photo of Bruce Jones

Bruce Jones

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Jones
"Moved from my long time insurer to SF. Thanks Megan for making what I thought would be drag, a simple, painless experience. Recently added new vehicles, very fast and easy."
Profile photo of Cortney Ford

Cortney Ford

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Ford
"Very helpful staff and quick response when needed. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Bentrum

Stephen Bentrum

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bentrum
"Mai was very knowledgeable and made the process (of getting a new policy)so easy!"